scemfis logo

Home > Contact

Ask Us Why You Should Join!

Industry Contacts

Guy Simmons - SCeMFiS Chair
NFI Clam Committee (SeaWatch International)
8978 Glebe Park Dr
Easton, MD 21601
Email: guy@seaclam.com
Office: 410.726.1995
http://www.aboutseafood.com/clam-committee-4/
http://www.seawatch.com/

Greg DiDomenico - SCeMFiS Vice Chair
Garden State Seafood Association
212 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Email: gregdi@voicenet.com
Office: 609.675.0202
http://www.gardenstateseafood.org/


Katie Almeida or Mike Roderick
The Town Dock
45 State St.
Narragansett, RI 02882
Email: kalmeida@towndock.com or mroderick@towndock.com
Office: 401.789.2200
http://www.towndock.com/

Sal LaMonica or Tom Dameron
Surfside Products
2838 High Street
Port Norris, NJ 08349
Email: slamonica@surfsideproducts.com or
capttomd@gmail.com
Office: 856.785.2115
http://www.surfsidefoods.com/

Tom Alspach
Seawatch International
295 Bay St # 1
Easton, MD 21601
Email: talspach@goeaston.net
Office: 410.822.9100
http://www.seawatch.com/

Ben Landry or Peter Himchak
Omega Protein
2105 City West Blvd, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77042.2838 USA
Email: blandry@omegaprotein.com
or phimchak@comcast.net
Office: 713.623.0060
http://omegaprotein.com/

Dr. Eleanor Bochenek
NFI-Scientific Monitoring Committee
Haskin Shellfish Research Lab
1636 Delaware Avenue
Cape May, NJ 08204
Email: eboch@hsrl.rutgers.edu
Office: 609.898.0928 ext. 12
http://hsrl.rutgers.edu/

Daniel LaVecchia or Peter Himchak
LaMonica Fine Foods, Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Millville, NJ 08332
Email: dlavecchia@lamonicafinefoods.com
or phimchak@comcast.net
Office: 856.825.8111
www.lamonicafinefoods.com

Daniel Cohen, Peter Hughes, or Sam Martin
Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.
985 Ocean Dr.
Cape May, NJ 08204
Email: dcohen@atlanticcapes.com or
phughes@atlanticcapes.com or smartin@atlanticcapes.com
Office: 609.884.3000
http://www.atlanticcapes.com/

Jeff Reichle or Jeff Kaelin
Lund's Fisheries Inc.
997 Ocean Drive
Cape May, NJ 08204
Email: jreichle@lundsfish.com or jkaelin@lundsfish.com
Office: 609.884.7600 or
609.884.7600 ext 213
Cell: 207.266.0440
http://www.lundsfish.com/

Greg DiDomenico
Garden State Seafood Association
212 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Email: gregdi@voicenet.com
Office: 609.675.0202
http://www.gardenstateseafood.org/

Monte Rome
Intershell Seafood Corporation
9 Blackburn Drive
GloucesterMA 01930
Email: montesan04@yahoo.com
Office: 978.281.2523
http://www.intershell.biz/

Mike Kraft or Joseph Myers
Bumble Bee Seafoods Inc. 
9655 Gran Ridge Dr Ste 100 
San DiegoCA 92123
or
994 Ocean Drive
Cape May, NJ 08204-5400
Email: mike.kraft@bumblebee.com or joseph.myers@bumblebee.com
Office: 858.715.4091 or 609.884.0440
http://www.snows.com

Guy Simmons
NFI Clam Committee (Sea Watch International)
8978 Glebe Park Dr
Easton, MD 21601
Email: guy@seaclam.com
Office: 410.726.1995
http://www.aboutseafood.com/clam-committee-4/
http://www.seawatch.com/

Meghan Lapp, Chris Joy or Glenn Goodwin
Seafreeze, Ltd.
100 Davisville Rd.
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: Meghan@seafreezeltd.com, chris@seafreezeltd.com, or glenng3@verizon.net
Office: 401.295.2585
http://seafreezeltd.com/home/

Dr. Mike Simpkins
NOAA NEFSC
166 Water St.
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1026
Email: michael.simpkins@noaa.gov
Office: 508.495.2358
http://www.nefsc.noaa.gov/

Academic Contacts

Eric Powell

Dr. Eric Powell
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
University of Southern Mississippi
703 East Beach Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Email: eric.n.powell@usm.edu
Phone: 609.432.0872
http://gcrl.usm.edu/

USM logo
Roger Mann

Dr. Roger Mann
Professor of Marine Science
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
1375 Greate Road
Gloucester Pt., VA 23062
Email: rmann@vims.edu
Phone: 804.684.7360
http://www.vims.edu/

VIMS logo