Academic Researchers

SCEMFIS Funded Researchers & Operations Personnel
Name Affiliation Email
Alireza Abbaspourrad Cornell University alireza@cornell.edu
Steve Cadrin Univ of Massachussetts – Dartmouth scadrin@umassd.edu
John Cooke Stove Boat Communications john@stoveboat.com
Don Davis Venture Well – NSF Evaluator dondavisva@gmail.com
Doug DeMaster Marine Mammal – IAT doug.demaster@gmail.com
Gavin Fay Univ of Massachusetts – Dartmouth gfay@umassd.edu
Kathleen Hemeon University of Southern Mississippi kathleen.hemeon@usm.edu
Dan Hennen National Marine Fisheries Service daniel.hennen@noaa.gov
Alexis Hollander Virginia Institute of Marine Science ahhollander@vims.edu
Olaf Jensen Rutgers University olaf.p.jensen@gmail.com
John Klink Old Dominion University jklinck@odu.edu
Josh Kohut Rutgers University kohut@marine.rutgers.edu
Robert Leaf University of Southern Mississippi robert.leaf@usm.edu
Roger Mann Virginia Institute of Marine Science rmann@vims.edu
Derek Miller Stove Boat Communications derek@stoveboat.com
Paula Moreno EcoMarine Integrated Analytics, LLC paulatmoreno@yahoo.com
Daphne Munroe Rutgers University dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu
Genny Nesslage Univ. of Maryland, Center for Environ. Science nesslage@umces.edu
Sara Pace University of Southern Mississippi sara.pace@usm.edu
Eric Powell University of Southern Mississippi eric.n.powell@usm.edu
Karen Reay Baywater Communications karenreay@cox.net
Theresa Redmond Virginia Institute of Marine Science terobitaille@vims.edu
Andrew Scheld Virginia Institute of Marine Science scheld@vims.edu
Laura Solinger University of Southern Mississippi laura.solinger@usm.edu
Tom Sproul University of Rhode Island sproul@uri.edu
Pat Sullivan Cornell University pjs31@cornell.edu
Bob Vanasse Stove Boat Communications bob@stoveboat.com