Academic Researchers

SCeMFiS Funded Researchers & Operations Personnel
NameAffiliationEmail
Steve CadrinUniv of Massachussetts – Dartmouthscadrin@umassd.edu
John CookeStove Boat Communicationsjohn@stoveboat.com
Don DavisVenture Well – NSF Evaluatordondavisva@gmail.com
Doug DeMasterMarine Mammal – IATdoug.demaster@gmail.com
Jim GartlandVirginia Institute of Marine Sciencejgartlan@vims.edu
Kathleen HemeonUniversity of Southern Mississippikathleen.hemeon@usm.edu
Dan HennenNational Marine Fisheries Servicedaniel.hennen@noaa.gov
Alexis HollanderVirginia Institute of Marine Scienceahhollander@vims.edu
Olaf JensenRutgers Universityolaf.p.jensen@gmail.com
Rob LatourVirginia Institute of Marine Sciencelatour@vims.edu
Robert LeafUniversity of Southern Mississippirobert.leaf@usm.edu
Jean-Jacques MaguireFishery Science Consultantjeanjacquesmaguire@gmail.com
Roger MannVirginia Institute of Marine Sciencermann@vims.edu
Derek MillerStove Boat Communicationsderek@stoveboat.com
Paula MorenoUniversity of Southern Mississippipaula.moreno@usm.edu
Daphne MunroeRutgers Universitydmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu
Genny NesslageUniv. of Maryland, Center for Env Sci.nesslage@umces.edu
Sara PaceUniversity of Southern Mississippisara.pace@usm.edu
Leanne PoussardUniversity of Southern Mississippileanne.poussard@usm.edu
Eric PowellUniversity of Southern Mississippieric.n.powell@usm.edu
Karen ReayBaywater Communicationskarenreay@cox.net
Theresa RedmondVirginia Institute of Marine Scienceterobitaille@vims.edu
Andrew ScheldVirginia Institute of Marine Sciencescheld@vims.edu
Laura SolingerUniversity of Southern Mississippilaura.solinger@usm.edu
Tom SproulUniversity of Rhode Islandsproul@uri.edu
Bob VanasseStove Boat Communicationsbob@stoveboat.com