Industry Partners

IAB Members
Name Affiliation Email Phone
Tom Alspach Sea Watch International, Ltd talspach@goeaston.net 410-822-9100
Eleanor Bochenek NFI Scientific Monitoring eboch@hsrl.rutgers.edu 609-898-0928
Jeff Bolton Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc. jbolton@atlanticcapes.com 609-884-3000
Tom Dameron Surfside Seafood Products, LLC capttomd@gmail.com 856-785-2115
Greg DiDomenico Garden State Seafood Assn. gregdi@voicenet.com 609-675-0202
Peter Himchak LaMonica Fine Foods, Inc. phimchak@comcast.net 713-623-0060
Peter Hughes Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc. phughes@atlanticcapes.com 609-884-3000
Jeff Kaelin Lund’s Fisheries, Inc jkaelin@lundsfish.com 609-884-7600
Mike Kraft Bumble Bee Seafoods mike.kraft@bumblebee.com 858-715-4091
Sal Lamonica Surfside Seafood Products, LLC slamonica@surfsideproducts.com 856-785-2115
Ben Landry Omega Protein blandry@omegaprotein.com 713-623-0060
Dan LaVecchia LaMonica Fine Foods, Inc. dlavecchia@lamonicafinefoods.com 856-825-8111
Sam Martin Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc. smartin@atlanticcapes.com 609-884-3000
Joe Myers Sea Watch International, Ltd. joe@seawatch.com 410-726-1995
Jeff Reichle Lund’s Fisheries, Inc jreichle@lundsfish.com 609-884-7600
Chris Shriver Atlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc. csrhiver@atlanticcapes.com 609-884-3000
Guy Simmons NFI Clam Committee/Sea Watch International, Ltd. guy@seawatch.com 410-726-1995
Mike Simpkins NOAA/NMFS/NEFSC Michael.Simpkins@noaa.gov 508-495-2358