Industry Partners

IAB Members
NameAffiliationEmailPhone
Tom AlspachSea Watch International, Ltdtalspach@goeaston.net410-822-9100
Eleanor BochenekNFI Scientific Monitoringeboch@hsrl.rutgers.edu609-898-0928
Jeff BoltonAtlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.jbolton@atlanticcapes.com609-884-3000
Tom DameronSurfside Seafood Products, LLCcapttomd@gmail.com856-785-2115
Greg DiDomenicoGarden State Seafood Assn.gregdi@voicenet.com609-675-0202
Peter HimchakLaMonica Fine Foods, Inc.phimchak@comcast.net713-623-0060
Peter HughesAtlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.phughes@atlanticcapes.com609-884-3000
Jeff KaelinLund’s Fisheries, Incjkaelin@lundsfish.com609-884-7600
Jeff PikeBumble Bee Seafoodsjpike@pikeassoc.com202-737-1078
Sal LamonicaSurfside Seafood Products, LLCslamonica@surfsideproducts.com856-785-2115
Ben LandryOmega Proteinblandry@omegaprotein.com713-623-0060
Dan LaVecchiaLaMonica Fine Foods, Inc.dlavecchia@lamonicafinefoods.com856-825-8111
Sam MartinAtlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.smartin@atlanticcapes.com609-884-3000
Joe MyersSea Watch International, Ltd.joe@seawatch.com410-726-1995
Jeff ReichleLund’s Fisheries, Incjreichle@lundsfish.com609-884-7600
Monte RomeIntershell International Corpmontesan04@yahoo.com978-281-2523
Chris ShriverAtlantic Capes Fisheries, Inc.csrhiver@atlanticcapes.com609-884-3000
Guy SimmonsNFI Clam Committee/Sea Watch International, Ltd.guy@seawatch.com410-726-1995
Mike SimpkinsNOAA/NMFS/NEFSCMichael.Simpkins@noaa.gov508-495-2358
Jon WilliamsAtlantic Red Crab Companyjwilliams@atlanticredcrab.com508-990-3200